Contact Us

Abacus Payroll Services, Inc.

6281 Beach Blvd Suite 331
Buena Park CA 90621

Email: staff@payrollprovider.com

California:

6281 Beach Blvd Suite 331
Buena Park CA 90621

Monday - Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm PST

Phone: (562) 402-2329

Fax : (562) 402-2363


2018 Holiday Observance Calendar

Our offices will be closed and payroll delivery will not be available in observance of the following Holidays:

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

2018 ACH Holiday Calendar

The following holidays are observed by the Federal Reserve Bank. ACH transactions will not be processed on these dates:

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Dr. Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Sunday, November 11 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day