Contact Us

Abacus Payroll Services, Inc.

6281 Beach Blvd Suite 331
Buena Park CA 90621

Email: staff@payrollprovider.com

California:

6281 Beach Blvd Suite 331
Buena Park CA 90621

Monday - Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm PST

Phone: (562) 402-2329

Fax : (562) 402-2363


2017 Holiday Observance Calendar

Our offices will be closed and payroll delivery will not be available in observance of the following Holidays:

Sunday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

2017 ACH Holiday Calendar

The following holidays are observed by the Federal Reserve Bank. ACH transactions will not be processed on these dates:

Sunday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Dr. Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day