Contact Us

Abacus Payroll Services, Inc.

6281 Beach Blvd Suite 331
Buena Park CA 90621

Email: staff@payrollprovider.com

California:

6281 Beach Blvd Suite 331
Buena Park CA 90621

Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm PST

Phone: (562) 402-2329

Fax : (562) 402-2363


2019 Holiday Observance Calendar

Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day


2019 ACH Holiday Calendar

The following holidays are observed by the Federal Reserve Bank. ACH transactions will not be processed on these dates:

Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 Dr. Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, February 18 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day